Kelowna Bin Rental | 778-214-1699
kelowna@bintheredumpthat.com




Best Referrals

Thank You So Much


We Love Hearing From You


Write A Review

We hope this has been a pleasant experience for you from start to finish and we hope you feel relieved for getting rid of your junk! It means a lot to us that you trusted BTDT with your disposal needs and will continue to use us in the future and refer us to family and friends.

If you're happy with your Bin There Dump That experience, we'd be extremely grateful if you could publish a quick review to your favourite social network or share your experience with friends/family via email. Pick whichever option suits you best.

Facebook     Twitter     Google+     LinkedIn     Email


Our Reviews


It meant so much to us - by May 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
That's easy! Me and my sister and brother had to empty the family home of 43 years. We were stymied: where to start, what to part with, where to put it, how to begin. We stumbled about for days, driving back and forth in our little cars trying to get rid of things. But a family of 8 accrues a heck of a lot of stuff after 43 years. And the very worst part of it all was our mother had passed away, we were in the midst of grieving, we were just raw and not up for the task at hand. Then my niece told me about you guys. You mean you'll just leave it on our driveway and pick it up when we're done. Really? And you'll do your best to sort the garbage from the recyclables? Are you for real? Turns out you were. You were human and sympathetic and patient in one of the most difficult periods of our lives and it meant so much to us. Without you we'd still be sorting and driving back and forth in and out of town! Time saved made you a deal at twice the price!
Best company in town! - by May 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We have used Btdt for the last 6 yrs but before that we were frustrated customers from other bin rental companies that made us wait for when they could bring us a bin and then later an enormous bill. Dallas has a bin set up within 24 hrs and he is the fairest man in town. Only met him once but every time a Btdt truck goes by I make sure I give him a honk or a wave. Best company in town!
Very helpful - by May 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We used Kelowna Bin Rental last year and were hugely pleased. I loved the courtesy and helpfulness of Dallas and his team. We ended up needing the bin for a longer period and they were extremely accommodating. There is nothing quite as great as moving rubbish from you home and freeing up space. Dallas was very helpful providing what could be included in the removal process. Unlike other companies I contacted they were more helpful and took away more things then the other companies I rang. I would definitely use BIN THERE DUMP THAT again. 5 star rating. Thanks Dallas
Thanks! - by October 2014
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Hi Guys, Finally have a minute to let you know how much we appreciate your awesome service. Dallas is a diamond in the rough, he is on site sooner than expected and the pickup is gone before you know it! Thanks again for your help with our projects and the above and beyond service! To continues success always!
Excellent Service!by Bob October 2014
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Excellent service and flexibility. We have rented 3 bins on different occasions and been very satisfied each time!
Exceptional Customer Service! by Tina
October 2014
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thanks Dallas for your exceptional customer service and professionalism. I hired your company based on the reviews and didn't even bother calling around for more quotes. I was absolutely delighted and totally satisfied from our initial phone conversation when booking the bin to when you picked up the load and really went above and beyond to help me get rid of the BIG oil tank!! I sincerely appreciated your extra effort and would not hesitate to recommend your company. Integrity builds loyalty. Thanks again Dallas for being committed to your business.
Great Service! by Keith Crawley
October 2014
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We had great service from Dallas, he even delivered the bin on a Sunday! He placed the dumpster where we wanted it so that it was close to the demolition but still out of our way. We would definitely use Bin There again.
Thanks! - by , August 2014
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I would like to thank Dallas from "Bin There Done That" for exceptional service in providing and taking away bins on time and putting them in the location I needed for my renovations. Your price was reasonable and sure saved me a lot of time. I would use you again and would highly recommend you to any of my friends looking for a service to remove waste.
Fantastic! - by , August 2014
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
The complete service from Dallas was fantastic! His on time and friendly service stood out above the crowd. I would definitely us his company again.
Outstanding Customer Service! - by , August 2014
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Outstanding customer service is what made the experience with Bin There Dump That exceptionally pleasant. We will continue to call upon Dallas and Bin There Dump That to meet our future Bin needs.
Exceptional Service! - by , August 2014
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We rented a bin delivered Friday of this August long weekend, we filled it up and called Dallas on the holiday monday and he came and picked it up that day. The service was exceptional no surprises in cost I would definitely use this again when the need arises five stars for sure. Thanks Dallas you run an awesome business!!!
Very Professional! - by , July 2014
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Prompt, Professional, Polite... That was what our experience using Bin There Dump That was like. Dallas is one of those few business owners that delivers what he promises and it was a pleasure to deal with him and his company. Keep up the GREAT work guys. We will continue to recommend your company in the future.
Awesome Service!by Franki
October 2014
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Dallas, you are a breath of fresh air!! Your service is awesome, your very clear pricing structure is exactly what I need for my business! You were on time! I'm excited to be using your bins!
Highly Recommended! - by , July 2014
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Big thanks to Dallas / Bin There Dump That for coming to our rescue with a lightening-quick bin drop and pick-up yesterday! BTDT is terrific and would recommend them to anyone; great service, quick turnaround and prices that beat anyone in town! They will definitely be the first ones we call in the future!
Excellent Experience! - by , December 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I had the pleasure of using Bin There Dump That and found my experience excellent. Not only was is affordably priced but the service was amazing. They ensured that I choose the correct size and found them very honest and trustworthy. SO much so that I refer them often. Great company to use.
Very Professional! - by , September 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I couldn't have been happier with the service I got from Kelowna's Bin There Dump That. They were very professional and the bin arrived just as clean and well-maintained as they said it was! Thank you so much for delivering exactly what you promised!
Prompt & Efficient - by , September 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Prompt, efficient, professional. These folks are all of that, and they made our fall cleanup around the house much easier than it might otherwise have been. Dallas delivered and picked up right on time, and I would recommend his services to anyone without hesitation.
Absolutely Amazing! - by , April 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Don't even bother calling anyone else! We needed to clean up the house and yard before our house sold and the first company I looked up Bin There Dump That. I liked how they had pictures of someone next to the bin so I knew what sizes the bins were and loved how they just gave us the 20 yard bin and said if we would only pay for what space we used. The staff was quick to drop off our bin and it was such a relief to know we could put whatever wanted into the bin and they would take it away. As I said above don't bother with anyone else, Bin There is the Best!

©Netvatise Inc. Website created by Netvatise